Tuesday, 9 June 2015

PDP members pick Saraki, Dogara as candidates

The PDP Senators and House of Representative members have picked the two main aggrieved APC contestants, Senator Bukola Saraki and Honorable Yakubu Dogara as their candidates for Senate President and  Speaker, House of Representatives respectively.
The National Assembly members will be electing their new leaders for the 8th assembly today June 9th.

No comments:

Post a comment